07 May 2018
May 7, 2018

2018 Scholarship Recipients

0 Comment

The following students were awarded scholarships at the 19th Annual Scholarship Awards Banquet held at the Wamego Middle School on May 2.  

Frank & Lorna Smith Scholarship
   Kendal Krohn, Onaga High School

Kaw Valley State Bank Employee Donor Advised Scholarship
   Kylie Lipetzky, Wamego High School
   Veronica Steele, St. Marys Academy
   Anna Vanstory, Wamego High School

Pete Darting Memorial Scholarship
   Perry Foster, Rossville High School

R-Tech Tool and Machine Scholarship
   James Cebulski, Wabaunsee High School

St. Marys Masonic Memorial Scholarship
   Madison Schoemann, St. Marys High School

Walter Byers Scholarship
   Angela Holthaus, Nemaha Central High School

Wamego Telecommunications Scholarship
   Katelyn Bloom, Wamego High School
   Isabella Childs, St. Marys Academy
   Mitchel Flanagan, St. Marys High School
   Monica Moser, Wabaunsee High School
   Derek Shaheen, Rock Creek High School